I am over the internet tuff guy act that is ramped in our surf community's. These guys go online , hiding behind a screen and act as if they own the ocean!
"Don't come to MY SPOT or I'll....."
"Don't take photo's with indicators at MY spot....."
"Don't invite your friends to come surf at MY SPOT...."
Give me a BREAK!
When in the hell did all these people buy rights to the ocean? Did I miss a meeting somewhere?
Did the President make new rules as to this being a free country?
These people are JOKES and should be looked at as such.
Get a freakn LIFE and stop trying to tell people what they can do with they're time,money,equipment.
Go surf.
Take photo's.
And ENJOY the Ocean.